

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

- I. Harman Baweja (Managing Director and Chairman) (Appointed w.e.f 13.12.2017)
- II. Paramjit Harjaspal Baweja (Director) (Appointed w.e.f 16.03.2001)
- III. Rowena Baweja (Director) (Appointed w.e.f 12.10.2001)
- IV. Amreetaa Roy Panneriy (Independent Director) (Appointed w.e.f 14.03.2023)
- V. Yatin Gupta (Independent Director) (Appointed w.e.f 14.03.2023)
- VI. Anil Rustgi (Independent Director) (Appointed w.e.f 24.03.2023)

Company Secretary: Ms. Nidhi Kamlesh Gajera

Chief Financial Officer: Mr. Amar Ankush Raut